Loving You!

The only thing that will never leave me bereft of words is the love for you.

1.jpg

There are days I can’t stop myself from thinking about you

Nights that turn sleepless just because I’m missing you.

There are times I just want to run into your arms

Moments that I just want to turn to be mesmerized by your charms.

It’s difficult to stop your thoughts from swaying into my mind

And they won’t even leave me alone once they’ve flowed. How kind!

All I wish is to be caressed and feel beautiful yet again

While I’m here, you’re there and I think of you every now and then.

9 thoughts on “Loving You!

Leave a Reply

