Hassle!

Help yourself in the present.

4.jpg

Have you ever felt tied to a rope when you’re stressed

I always feel tied in the moments I’m stressed.

I feel tightened in my foot, back, shoulder or neck

And this tightened feeling is the frustration in my mind being felt at my neck.

So I massage my neck and don’t think about what hurt in the present moment

While after the massage the stress is relieved and I’m relaxed in the new moment.

Now the frustration has gone and the new moment relieves my body too

So let’s help ourselves and rethink with a positive view.

Leave a Reply

