Perception!

He yelled, “I want intelligent people in this office!” She was wise enough, so she left.

1.jpg

If I ever thought what I would gain by writing

I would probably miss something exciting.

If I ever thought about the result of tomorrow, today

I would probably never live my day.

I’ve always looked forward and I’ve dreamed about big things

Yet had I not cared enough in winter, I would never experience great springs.

But the point here is, are we scaring ourselves by imagining the result?

If we are, there’s sure someone to consult.

For my perception is to dream big even if it never comes true

I’d like to be wise not intelligent, knowledge resides everywhere through.

4 thoughts on “Perception!

Leave a Reply

