Friendship!

Nothing could be better than friendship.

1.jpg

For there are people, who I can be completely stupid with

Who understand the real stories and understand the myth.

They keep tears away and bring back smiles

They’re the one’s whom we can walk with miles.

Friends are something different, they’re probably the same amount of insanity

I can’t imagine being that insane, but with them I lose all levels of sanity.

I don’t know what to say even though I have so much to give away

But I know no matter how much I express, it’ll be less today.

So all I do is wish you a very happy Friendship’s day

And bless you and wish myself that you always stay.

Leave a Reply

