A Small Tiny Smile!

Sometimes we do so many things to get one little smile from a loved one.

That one look that makes your eyes shine

The one curve that makes straight my line.

The one kiss that makes your cheeks fluffed

That one look that makes me blush and at times huffed.

That one look that I want to see when I wake up tomorrow

That one curve on your face puts away all my sorrow.

Those twinkling eyes invite mine to run through your soul

And your smile plays hide and seek with me without any goal.

Leave a Reply

