Maybe!

For I can’t think about a “Maybe” in my story.

image

Why don’t you have a Plan B?

Because I never thought of maybe.

Even if it’s water, it is crystal clear for me

It’s a right or a left that I can guarantee.

It is a yes or a no

It is just right or wrong or nothing so.

It is black and white they meet to form grey

It is today, tomorrow and everyday.

So I form my way that depends on my journey and destination

There is just no between confusion.

For ‘may or may not’ does not control my life

For my decisions are not a strife.

They are me, they describe my character

That’s exactly what makes me merrier.

Happiness is the principle that I live my life by

So there never was and never will be a Plan B that I don’t deny.

For there’s always a one track mind that thinks inside my brain

And it states a vivid idea today again.

Leave a Reply

