Carnival!

Life is always fun!

image

“What are you doing at home?” they say
Well, that is exactly my way.
That is my playground, it is my studio
It is my love life, it is exactly where I want to go.
Home is where I have fun too
Home is where I am me with you.
It’s not like I want to be just in my comfort
It’s not like I like wearing the same kind of shirt.
But experimenting is not always needed for a good experience
Life just needs a little smile and confidence.
It’s always fun, whether it’s out in the wind or not
It has it’s touch, it’s taste, sound added with what it’s got.

Leave a Reply

