Relishing Delights!

Because, I have an intense fondness for mangoes.

Relishing Delights.jpg

With this crazy variety of mango delicacies

I wouldn’t mind travelling to seven seas.

The raw yellow sour peel

Or the golden saffron pulp inside a veil.

The sweet and sour seed

Is the most ripened grain indeed.

The mangifera indica or the divine taste

Is no little thing for me, it has to be embraced.

The aroma of this drupe is my only drug

The only savour of this fruit too is my antidrug.

Life is small to run behind things

But that implies to us, what are big and what are small things.

The most important thing in my life is happiness

And I gather every little form of it that comes my way more or less.

Leave a Reply

