Song!

Every little seven note music piece has so much to say.

Song.jpg

I like singing, even though I’m awful at it

But it soothes my soul, keeps my heart fit.

Listening to music makes life so light

It transforms into a tight hug from a huge fight.

Sometimes, I feel life is all about it

It’s not just in instruments, it’s in happiness, love, grit.

It’s in you and me, yes we have our own songs

A song that probably belongs to the sea, to the sky it belongs.

A song in our silence, a song in our breath

A song above life, a song for after death.

I’ve given my heart to my song and I know my heart is still rejoicing

Whether it can speak or not, it yet expresses itself without any voicing.

Leave a Reply

