Simple!

From Stapes to Femur.

1.jpg

Do you need to think a lot to write?

Does your heart fear before a fight?

Do you need the right clothes or shoes to dance?

Is your soul free to take any chance?

Do you need the right place to do your daily workout?

Do you have to think a million times to trust, do you doubt?

Do you need the right book to draw?

And the right time to withdraw?

These are the questions I usually ask myself

The answer I get is a strong “No” myself.

They say, I think too much and it’s a habit now

And today I want to destroy the cyclone of my thoughts somehow.

Life is simple if we let oneself go

I am ME from head to toe.

Then why should life take a second opinion from me?

A yes or a no and that’s the end of story.

It’s good to question sometimes and I’m a dreamer

Yet, it’s simple from Stapes to Femur.

2 thoughts on “Simple!

Leave a Reply

