Woohoo!

With all the pleasures of life that surround me, that’s what my face should always read as.

Woohoo!.jpg

Through the most amazing parents I came to this life

To a world that maybe for many of us is rife.

Into a family bonded by immense love

To two siblings that are a blessing from heavens above.

Studied in the best school of the city

Played not with friends but soul mates quite pretty.

Grew up to be one of a kind

Because of marvellous teachers, too kind.

Like a drop of water in this ocean like world

Trying to achieve a name, word by word.

Willing to build a character and a beautiful soul

Growing each day with a single track mind goal.

I forgot to do the most important thing

I forgot to thank I think.

With infinite life pleasures that kept dropping on my plate

I forgot to bow in gratitude for the joy most innate.

Leave a Reply

