Alive!

Since we all are alive, we should take advantage of it.

best-snow-wallpaper_045734814

Nineteen years, one month, five days, six hours and fifteen minutes

That’s my exact age right now, at this moment, if I calculate until minutes.

But do you know in all these days, of course afterΒ I was sensible

I’ve learned one thing each day, very indispensable.

That is, everything in life happens for a reason

Whether I cried today or even had a dream it happened for a reason.

Now after I’ve guessed this, I surely understand that I myself

Happened in my parents life for a reason to them self.

I came into their life, they gave me a beautiful life

But what about it? About this beautiful life?

If everything was destined and everything happened due to something

I should find and figure that very cause of that existent anything.

And sooner I believed that rather than finding a cause

I be the cause for something and delete the flaws.

A cause to a new beginning or maybe a cause to a happy ending

A cause to save a life or a cause to accomplish the intending.

A cause to shape my life and add an effect to it

Rather than living it like another individual and ending it.

If God send us here for a reason let’s satisfy him by being the same

He has written the destiny, done his planning, now it’s our turn to play the game.

4 thoughts on “Alive!

Leave a Reply

