Round!

For the circle, this earth, that ring and my love for you don’t have an end.

new-3d-ring-white-background-hd-wallpaper-free

“How much do you love me?

How much of me lies in our WE?”

When I thought of how much I love you, I couldn’t measure it myself too

Because our love wouldn’t break and would go beyond the morning hue.

You cross my mind and heart at the same time

Your smile makes my life something really sublime.

A hundred hearts may fall short for me to secure all the love you share

I can walk a zillion hundred miles with just your care.

There couldn’t be a better gift than you from heaven’s above for me

ย I find myself safe with you, even when you’re afar, in your heart you let me be.

Finding you or the hero of my life is sure not just a fairytale

But having you is life, because I breathe when you inhale.

I was never this able that you’ve made me today

I’ll walk beside you all my life, on every path, every way.

No hug, no kiss, no touch will ever be enough to tell you how special you are

On that dark night, you’re my shining star.

I’ll live my life with you and you will reside in my heart

I always will love you the way I loved you at the start.

Call me crazy, call me a fool, call me stupid, call me insane

But I’ll love you till the end, now and again.

I don’t intend to pretend

ย For the circle, this earth, that ring and my love for you don’t have an end.

Leave a Reply

