Blue!

I don’t know how the color came to my mind.

But whatever it did was very kind!

Desktop2

Blue was the sky, blue was the sea

Blue were his eyes I didn’t notice, I didn’t see.

Blue was the color of my ink

Blue was the color compatible with pink.

Blue lagoon then I was sipping

Blue oceans they are which do the shipping.

Blue tooth connects us to favorite music

Blue is the band that creates magic.

Blue was so much that I never knew

Blue still makes me feel unaware of the true.

Blue tells me the world is big looks small

Blue makes me stand low and tall.

Blue has taught me colors add so much to my life

Blue teaches me there’s much more to live than just the strife.

Blue is this earth can you see the land?

Blue is yet not the place where we stand!

Leave a Reply

