Read Rendez-Vous!

For reading is something I personally love and in that case so many here are alike right? πŸ™‚ But for us who aren’t keen on the books I would just say… it isn’t that late and won’t cost much, try once.

reading

In my dreams in my words

Or in the flight of the birds

I read alphabets I read colors on their wings

I read blue skies I read the flowers of springs.

In my dreams in my words

Arise a power of two worlds

I read the stories of the war

I read of bravery and its struggles for.

In my dreams in my words

I narrate a story of the cowards

I read of one within me

I read of fear of a bee.

In my dreams in my words

I learn and talk of collards

I read to cook, I read to bake

I read of its skin I read of its flake.

In my dreams in my words

I play my life forwards

I read of learning everyday

I read of strength in my way.

In my dreams in my words

I can read like do the nerds

Because I love to read it makes me grow

It makes my knowledge overflow.

In my dreams in my words

I talk a lot of catchwords…

I read of two people adding hew

I read of reading together as read rendez-vous.

Leave a Reply

